5 Things about me

How quickly can you list 5 interesting facts about yourself?  I found this an incredibly hard exercise…. there are surely many mundane stuff about my life but not many interesting ones.  This is what I could come up with:

  •  Though trained as an accountant, my passion is really understanding people – psychology. I believe the world would be a much better place if there were more psychologist than accountants.
  • A couple of years ago, I traded-in a stable life in Malaysia for a chance at adventure in HK as an economic migrant. Life got alot more exciting.
  • I can speak English in various (interchangeable) accents – Singaporean, Indian, HK, American, British, Filipino…and the list grows.
  • I spent last December touring the South of France and so enjoyed the experience that I’m working towards moving there, starting by learning to speak French. Je m’appalle (name). Enchantee
  • Three of my closest friends are called Sue.
1 Comment

Filed under Musings

One response to “5 Things about me

  1. ha! that IS difficult. But worth doing from time to time, I’m Sure 🙂 I will have to contemplate this and write it out too! Thanks for the food for thought!

Leave a Reply

